Favorites

These are a few of my favorite things…

 

* sipping freshly brewed coffee on a rainy morning

* waking up in bed with my husband and my baby Zoe

* my old sleepwear of more than two decades, no matter how much they look like rags now

* hugging my husband

* a good, firm, relaxing massage

* a manicure and a pedicure

* reading a good book in bed

* no-traffic Sundays

* spending time alone in a coffee shop

* Ms. Polly’s honest-to-goodness chocolate cake

* taking my time grocery shopping

* cooking with abandon

* Becky’s Kitchen chocolate mousse and walnut fudge brownies

* Razon’s halo-halo


October 26, 2006. Lists.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

