Feeling showbiz

Snagged this from Thea.
1.Are you in a complicated love situation?
Yes, marriage will forever be a complicated love situation, right?

2.Do you hate more than 3 people?
Hate is a tough word. Dislike perhaps.

3.The last thing you drank? cold water

4.Favorite chocolate bar? any dark chocolate

5.Have you ever tripped someone? can’t remember

6.How many pairs of shoes do you own? Flip-flops included? Let’s see, more than 20 less than 30. Most of them bigay, haha.

7.Have you ever thrown up in public? Ooh, a lot of times. I do it in buses, airplanes, and ferries. Para akong lasing! I easily get dizzy, then my stomach follows.

8.Favorite genre of music: R&B, Bossa, but I can totally relate to Broadway.

9.Do you like beer? Not much.

10.What are your favorite colour(s)? green, brown, and blue

11.Is anyone in love with you? Hubby must be in love with me!

13.Pepsi or Sprite? Sprite

14.How many video games do you own? I’m not into video games.

15.Does look matter? Would you believe me if I say it doesnt?

16.Are you too forgiving? Yes, I think so.

17.Do you own something from Hottopic? What is Hottopic?

18.Do you own a gun? No, I don’t.

19.What did you do last night? Tried to pacify Zoe and act tough even if she was begging me to let her watch Disney channel past midnight and a part of me wanted to give in.

20. Nicknames? Tricia, Trish

21.If you had a super power, what would it be? The power to control other people’s minds, hehe, bad ba?

22.Are you thinking about somebody right now? Yes, the people whose minds I wanna control!

23.Ever called somebody Boo? Yes, I call my daughter Zoe Boo sometimes. Got it from her dad.

24.Are you happy with your life right now? Very much.

25.Do you like your hair? Hmmm, right now I badly need a haircut but I’m considering growing it long again, so there’s a dilemma, and it’s almost always a bad hair day everyday.

26.Does anyone like you? I’d like to think of myself as likeable.

27.Last thing you read? Haven’t read any good book lately.

28.Are you afraid of the dark? Not much.

29.Have you ever stripped? Pass!

30.Have you ever broken someone’s heart? Yes, everytime hubby and I argue. Does this answer the question?
31. Can you cook? Yes, I love to cook and experiment in the kitchen.

32.things that annoy you? cigarette smoke, insensitive neighbors, mannerisms like fingernail biting

33 . Money or Love? Can’t I have both?

34.What do you want more than anything right now? A month’s off, take note, month, not day.

35.Do you enjoy scary movies? No. I don’t get scared.

36.Marriage Or Live In? Marriage, bar none!

37.When was the last time you said “i love you” ? this afternoon

February 12, 2008. Tags: , . Blogroll, General.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

