A Free Course on Blogging?

I’m interested in how to earn while I’m doing what I love doing, and, that is, to blog. I know of some friends in the blogging world who have turned their blog into something profitable and I wish, in the near future, I can join the bandwagon.

I’m evaluating a multi-media course on blogging from the folks at Simpleology. For a while, they’re letting you snag it for free if you post about it on your blog.

It covers:

  • The best blogging techniques.
  • How to get traffic to your blog.
  • How to turn your blog into money.

I’ll let you know what I think once I’ve had a chance to check it out. Meanwhile, go grab yours while it’s still free.

P.S.  I needed to post the above details to avail of the free course. Before you sign up for this, I’d like you to know that when I logged in and reached the site’s Step 2, I felt lost in that page (similar to how you’d feel when you dialled the wrong number!) because there wasn’t any mention of blogging at all. It was a talk on building your personal energy, health stuff, and many more. That’s when I signed out. I guess a free course on blogging sounds too good to be true, eh? : )

March 5, 2008. Tags: , , . Blogroll.

One Comment

  1. somethingpurple replied:

    I’m interested in this but I want to read from your site na alng LOL! no time eh. Updates tricia ok lol hahhaha! I sound too demanding.

    mwah, em

    http://em.wifespeaks.com
    http://mysomethingpurple.com
    http://vanitykit.com (site under construction)

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

