My Pregnant Thoughts and Midnight Cravings

Because I want to keep this blog as varied as can be, I decided to create a new blog where I can post about anything pregnancy-related and keep everyone updated on Baby #2. I’m still groping and finding my way, so please bear with me. Hope you’ll also link me up and let me know if you do so I can add it to my links too. Come to think of it, I haven’t done that yet. The blog will be for a whole 9 months. I’m just wondering what I’ll do with it when I’m done being pregnant, haha.

I might still be tempted to post some preggy stuff here because, what can I say, I feel so at-home with wordpress and, perhaps, it might be the only stuff worth posting. Hay, I’m babbling already. Sometimes, my mind just isn’t thinking straight and I’m in no mood to be creative. I’m craving for something though, salivating actually for that santol in the kitchen. Gotta have it now! Ta-da!

June 2, 2008. Tags: , . Mommyhood.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

