Happy Wednesday!

I’m giddy, I’m happy! Heard this first from Happy Slip and checked YouTube (I’m becoming an addict eversince our Internet got faster!). I just love it! It lets me forget that I’m nursing a bad cold, that I have tons of things to do, and that the price of gas is never-ending. The song also feels so close to home, hubby, and family…that’s the feeling I get listening to it : ) Have a happy wednesday!

July 9, 2008. Tags: , . Family, General.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

