Tag Time

Got this tag from Rhea. Thanks dear!

The rules are simple. At the end of the post, the player tags 6 people and posts their names, then goes to their blog and leaves a comment, letting them know they’ve been tagged and asking them to read your blog. Let the person who tagged you know when you’ve posted your answer.

1. What was I doing 10 years ago? Gosh, I was already a copy editor 10 years ago!

2. What are the 5 things on my to-do list today?

(it’s nighttime now so I’m answering for tomorrow)

~.Call the nail shop.
~ Check my e-mail.
~
Have lunch at my tita’s house
~ Go to Shopwise
~ Lounge in bed

3. Snacks I enjoy: Ay sobrang dami…Lay’s Original Potato Chips, Jack n’ Jill Nori-flavored Potato Chips, cornick, Chocolate Lovers’ chocolate chip cookies, Becky’s Kitchen walnut fudge brownies, oreo cookies dipped in milk, Nutella eaten straight from the jar! Naku, if I name them all this will last forever!

4. Place where I lived:
~ Manila, Ilocos (just for a few months, I think), Paranaque

5. Things I’d do if I were a billionaire:
~ Travel, travel, travel (but I just dread the flying part coz I easily get nauseous)
~ Invest, invest, invest
~ Purchase a modest house & lot
~ Get a McDonald’s or Jollibee franchise (Rhea pareho tayo!)
~ Start a foundation/charity

6. People I want to know more about: this is tough. Mother Teresa, Bill Gates, John Gokongwei, and Enrique Zobel

I’m passing this tag to Jammy, Lissa, Judy, Jenny, Faye, and Mari.

July 19, 2008. General.

One Comment

  1. jenny replied:

    Hi Tricia! Where can I get the Sing Spell Read and Write Kit? By order lang ba yun? 🙂

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

