Tag Time

I got this tag from Nol. Thanks Nol!

Here are the Rules:
1. List 6 things that describe yourself today and yesterday.
2. Add your blog to the list. Feel free to add all your other blogs.
3. Tag other online friends you know.

Yesterday
1. I woke up feeling lazy today. What’s new?
2. I gave Zoe a little scolding. Hay, long story.
3. I felt guilty for having to go to work again.
4. I spent longer than usual at work, booohooo!
5. I was able to squeeze some quality time with Zoe by playing school with her.
6. I couldn’t sleep right away.

Today
1. I turned off my alarm when it rang at 7 am.
2. I turned off my alarm when it rang at 8 am.
3. I finally woke up at 10 am.
4. I had to promise Zoe today was my last day at work and tomorrow I’ll have the day free.
5. For the first time in a long time, a had a cup of brewed coffee. I can’t help it, I was so sleepy.
6. I’m doing my last file at work and I can’t wait to go home!

Participants : GailAdi / Momeen / Emmyrose / Dennis / Dette / Jirl / Janny / Nanay Belen / Carol / Something Purple’s cucina / Vanity Kit / Mind Bubbles / Stripe&Yellow / Something Purple / Em’s Detour / Spin180 / Wisdom City / MY Happy Place / IamDzoi / ClikTrik / I Love the Thirties / Ozzy’s Mom / Me,Myself+2 / Kidd Designs / FunFierceFabulous / Blogger Happy / Berry Scrappy / Everyday CHI / My Colorful World / Explore Manila / Random Thoughts / When SAHM-one Speaks / Deranged Insanity / Mighty in Spirit / Straight from the Heart / Simple Delights / Motherhood in a Nutshell / Love Is / Wonderful Things in Life / My Life’s Adventur” / Photographic Memories / The Joy Of Life Forever / The Fountain Of Happiness / A Message From My Heart / The Adventurous and Sporty Side of Miah / MeiYah’s Blog / MeiYah’s PhotoBlog / MeiYah’s World / MeiYah’s Sweet Nothings / Sheng’s Simple Thoughts /Eds Mommy Life/ Just Me.. Eds/ My Precious Niche / A Wonderful Journey to LifeTricia’s World/ Preggy Matters / YOUR BLOG

I’m tagging fellow bloggers: Rhea, Erika, Grace, Jenny, Jeng, and Judy.

August 22, 2008. General.

3 Comments

  1. Joey replied:

    Off topic:

    I would like to invite you to join the 7th edition of the Pinoy Parenting Blog Carnival. We went on an unexpected break but we’re now back! Here is the call for articles: http://the-working-mom.blogspot.com/2008/08/ppbc-7th-edition-how-do-you-discipline.html

    Hope you’ll be able to join.

  2. pat replied:

    hi tricia, have a tag for u here too – http://shopaholictiestheknot.blogspot.com/2008/09/happiness-and-sadness.html

  3. Recent Links Tagged With "lazy" - JabberTags replied:

    […] public links >> lazy A peace of my mind Saved by filipecalegario on Wed 08-10-2008 Tag Time Saved by king00185 on Wed 08-10-2008 Labor Day Lazy Day Saved by kai17 on Tue 07-10-2008 Stolen […]

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

