Slow Me Down

I can’t believe it’s only a few days to go till Christmas! We’re not done with our Christmas shopping yet. Luckily, hubby and I were able to go to the Richwell Toy Sale in Libis so at least we got a few toys here and there.

On my last check-up with my OB, she says the baby has dropped already, meaning there’s a great chance that I will be giving birth ahead of schedule. I’m hoping it wouldn’t be too soon as I’m still not done with my baby preps. Plus, my mom’s not scheduled to arrive from the US until the second week of January. I also wouldn’t want to give birth on the New Year coz we’ve already made plans of staying away from the firecracker noise and smoke by checking in a hotel. I just hope baby sibling will cooperate.

Now I’m back to silent mode.

December 19, 2008. General.

10 Comments

  1. kg replied:

    “Now Iā€™m back to silent mode”

    –is this possible?? he! he! just kidding TPS!

  2. TPS replied:

    KG, ako si TPS. Hehehehe. You and Sheng are getting confused!
    Trish, if it’s the smoke and firecrackers you’re worried about, I’m sure it would be a smoke- and firecracker-free New Year in a hospital. Hehe.

  3. Tricia replied:

    Hi kg! Onga, you got me and TPS confused!Pero really, hirap nga to be on silent mode. I miss writing and blogging! No choice, still so many things to do!
    TPS! Hwag kang ganyan! Ayoko sumabay sa putukan ang baby ko!
    Happy Holidays!

  4. rob replied:

    i love your snowy layout. šŸ™‚

  5. kg replied:

    aruy! ano ba yun! and I thought I was reading TPS’s site! kaya naman mukhang imposible mag-silent mode! I’m so sorry baduday! really! tulog pa ata ako kanina!

    merry christmas trish!

  6. eks replied:

    merry christmas ma’am trish. i do hope your baby will cooperate. hehehe.

    pregnant din ba si TPS? šŸ™‚

  7. TPS replied:

    Eks, hinde. Mukha lang. Har! Har! Har! Har!

  8. ka replied:

    merry xmas and a happy new baby, mam trish!

  9. baduday replied:

    Thanks everyone! Merry christmas to all of you too! TPS, sending the baby dusts your way, hehe.

  10. JuaNa replied:

    Merry Christmas Trish, and to suerte and zoe too!
    and happy safe delivery soon.. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

